Larissa Ness Releases Inhibitions (The Remixes)

Larissa Ness has just released Inhibitions (The Remixes),
which includes four new versions of her song “Inhibitions” off Break The Mold (2011).
The tracks were remixed by J Scott G, Seth Vogt, Joman and Thomas Radman.
Listen on her website here!

Buy It On iTunes


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: