Sept 5: Jerad Finck on YouNow

When: Thursday, September 5 , 2013 at 5pm EST Who: Jerad Finck Where: On YouNow.com from anywhere! Watch Here! Facebook Event

May 9: Jerad Finck on Stageit.com

When: Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 8pm PST/11pm EST Who: Jerad Finck Where: On Stageit.com from anywhere! Get Tickets and Watch Here! Facebook Event

Mar 21: Jerad Finck Spotify/Soundrop Feature

When: Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 10am PST/1pm EST Who: Jerad Finck How: All you need to do is have a free spotify account and install the free soundrop app onto your player. There is a featured banner, or search for Jerad Finck. Really easy. or Listen Here! Facebook Event

Video: Jerad Finck Before The Concert Ep#6

While in New York City for the dada 20th anniversary tour, Jerad Finck sang two songs for the web series Before The Concert. Check out this video of Jerad Finck singing “I Won’t Give Up” and “Stuck In Your Riddle” in below freezing temperatures. (BRRRR!) More from Before The Concert. http://vimeo.com/60800719